Free Shipping On Domestic Orders Over $75

Young Guv


  1. I Couldn't Leave U If I Tried
  2. It's Only Dancin'
  3. Lo Lo Lonely
  4. Only Wanna See U Tonite
  5. Good Time
  6. Take Up All My Time
  7. But I Aint Got U
  8. Same Old Fool
  9. She Don't Cry For Anyone
  10. Scam Likely
  11. April Of My Life

Pressing Info:
250 Transparent Green

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!