Free Shipping On Domestic Orders Over $75

Young Guv


Choose a Format:

Young Guv returns with GUV II, his second installment of infectious power-pop songs this year.

  1. She's A Fantasy
  2. Try Not To Hang On So Hard
  3. Caught Lookin'
  4. Trying To Decide
  5. Forgot To Feel
  6. Can I Luv U In My Own Way
  7. Song About Feeling Insane
  8. Can I Just Call U
  9. Can't Say Goodbye

Pressing Info:
100 Neon Pink
400 Neon Green

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!