$0 $100
Spend $75 for free domestic shipping

Your cart is empty



Teen Suicide
dc snuff film / waste yrself
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image

Teen Suicide

dc snuff film / waste yrself


Choose a Format:

For as long as they’ve been a band, teen suicide’s catalog has been as alluring as it has been elusive. Now the first time, two of the band’s most sought after early EPs, dc snuff film and waste yrself, will be available together across all formats via Run For Cover Records this winter. These 18 tracks have been remastered to provide the best sound quality possible while still retaining the noisy, lo-fi sound that is an integral part of the teen suicide’s essence. This collection will feature brand new artwork, including never-before seen photos & a lyric sheet for both EPs in one volume.

1. everything is fine
2. dont like me
3. bad news
4. serfs up
5. skate witches
6. 'hi'
7. oh my god
8. worthless
9. swimming
10. im so fucking bored
11. lonely boy goes to a rave
12. benzo
13. haunt me (x 3)
14. everything is going to hell
15. falling in love
16. salvia plath
17. doing all the things i used to do with people, part 2
18. we found two dead swans and filled their bodies with flowers
19. doing all the things i used to do with people, part 2 (acoustic rooftop version)

Pressing Information:

First Press:
300 Pink
700 Blue
1000 Black

Second Press:
1000 Purple in Clear Green

Third Press:
1000 Bone with Blue, Orange and Pink Splatter

Fourth Press:
1000 Pink & Baby Blue Halves

Fifth Press:
1000 Coke Bottle Clear

In stock and ready to ship!
Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.
You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.
For any questions about your order, please contact us here!