Free Shipping On Domestic Orders Over $75

Small Brown Bike / The Casket Lottery


Choose a Format:

Run For Cover is proud to release this collaborative split from two legendary emo acts, Michigan's Small Brown Bike and Kansas City's The Casket Lottery. Originally released on the classic Second Nature Records, this split features 5 songs and some of both bands most sought after work. Pressed as a 12" for the first time on clear brown, clear, and 180 gram black vinyl, and housed in heavy duty silkscreened chipboard jackets printed with metallic ink, and matching uncoated inserts.

  1. 01 Wrong Hometown
  2. 02 Now I'm A Shadow
  3. 03 Under Pressure
  4. 04 Composing Myself (A Lullaby)
  5. 05 Boardinghouse
  6. 06 Riding With Death

Pressing Info:
200 Clear Brown
300 Clear
500 180gram Black

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!