$0 $100
Spend $75 for free domestic shipping

Your cart is empty



Hostage Calm
Please Remain Calm
Product Image

Hostage Calm

Please Remain Calm


Choose a Format:

Please Remain Calm is the punk album of the Great Recession. The Connecticut five-piece has crafted an album that captures the defeat, the heartache--what it feels like to be young in the American Decline. Following up 2010's critically acclaimed self-titled LP, Please Remain Calm combines elements of Springsteen-esque heartland rock with the band's signature blend of 60s pop melody, 70s punk energy and 80s new wave panache.

1. On Both Eyes
2. Don't Die On Me Now
3. Brokenheartland
4. Woke Up Next To A Body
5. Impossible!
6. May Love Prevail
7. The M Word
8. Patriot
9. Closing Remarks
10. One Last Salute

Pressing Information:
First Press:
200 Blue/Green/Black Marble
300 Blue/Green
500 180 Gram Black
500 Clear (Hot Topic Exclusive)

Second Press:
300 Silver with Black Marble
300 Transparent Gold
400 Clear Dark Green

In stock and ready to ship!
Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.
You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.
For any questions about your order, please contact us here!