$0 $75
Spend $75 for free domestic shipping

Your cart is empty



Elvis Depressedly
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image

Elvis Depressedly



Choose a Format:

In a sense, Elvis Depressedly’s stellar new album Depressedelica is something of a love letter to music itself, a synthesis of the broad spectrum of art and influence that shaped his youth and forged Mathew Lee Cothran’s singular sensibilities. ‘Depressedelica’ marks Cothran’s first album of new material under the Elvis Depressedly moniker in four years, and it finds him writing and recording more adventurously than ever before, pushing sonic boundaries and blurring genre lines with gleeful abandon.

As wide-ranging as the arrangements here are—autotuned vocals and remixed video game samples sit side by side with hazy guitars and droning synths—the collection as a whole feels remarkably cohesive and sharply focused, the unmistakable vision of a songwriter and producer with a voracious musical appetite and a firm grasp on his identity.

1. Who Can Be Loved In This World
2. Jane, Don't You Know Me
3. Chariot
4. Primal Sigh
5. Can You Hear Me Rotting
6. Holo World
7. Chariot (Reprise) 
8. Peace On Earth
9. Control
10. Let's Break Up the Band
11. New Love In The Summertime

Pressing Information:
300 Black and White Galaxy 
500 Clear w/ Black Smoke
700 Neon Purple

In stock and ready to ship!
Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.
You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.
For any questions about your order, please contact us here!