Free Shipping On Domestic Orders Over $75

Camp Cope
How To Socialise & Make Friends


Choose a Format:

Camp Cope’s new album How To Socialise & Make Friends will be released on March 2nd 2018. The follow up to their 2016 self-titled debut kicks off with the instantly remarkable bass line of “The Opener,” an explosive diatribe against the sexist double standards of the music industry at large. What follows the lead single are a collection of songs that anchor on the cycles of life, loss and growth through resilience and those moments of finding and being yourself. Throughout the nine songs on How To Socialise & Make Friends it becomes clear that if their debut was the flame, this is Camp Cope rising from the ashes, stronger and more focused than ever.

  1. 01 The Opener
  2. How To Socialise & Make Friends
  3. The Face Of God
  4. Anna
  5. Sagan-Indiana
  6. The Omen
  7. Animal & Real
  8. UFO Lighter
  9. I’ve Got You

1st Pressing (Run For Cover)
300 Clear with Blue & Pink Splatter
700 Red Inside Clear
1000 Pink/Black Swirl (Indie Retail Exclusive)
1000 Pink

2nd Pressing (Run For Cover)
2000 Blood Red

3rd Pressing (Run For Cover)
500 Half Pink / Half Blue
500 Pink & White Pinwheel (Newbury Comics Exclusive)


Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!