Free Shipping On Domestic Orders Over $75

Pulling Chain


Choose a Format:

Anne’s proper debut LP - “Pulling Chain” leads a dark and dirty dance oozing with gothic sexuality. Combining vibing, moody synths with thumping electron- ic back beats, Pulling Chain marks a change in form as frontman David Lindell continues Anne into electronic territory. His vocals dip and tease between a lusty, bellowing baritone and a playful falsetto. Maintaining post-punk rhythmic tendencies and stepping out of the reverbed cloudiness of previous work, Lindell emerges with a collection of songs that carry a grinding, primal urgency.

1. Modestly / Grandfather
2. Disruption of the Power Process
3. Guarnieri
4. Terms
5. Concession
6. Blonde Men
7. Blessings
8. Interruption

Pressing Info:
220 Starburst
329 Blue/Gray
558 White


Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!