$0 $75
Spend $75 for free domestic shipping

Your cart is empty



Myself In The Way Remixes (Pre-Order)
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image
Product Image


Myself In The Way Remixes (Pre-Order)


Choose a Variant:

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JUNE 28, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

UK/EU Customers: Order this from the RFC UK Store by clicking here.

Limited edition vinyl pressing of ten reimagined tracks from Turnover's album Myself in the Way. Vinyl edition includes die-cut jacket & reflective silver inner-sleeve. Digital download includes entirety of Myself in the Way Deluxe Edition digital album, which includes the entirety of Myself in the Way, all remixes, and seven Live at Studio 4 versions of Myself in the Way songs.

Tracklist (Vinyl):
1. Myself in the Way (middlestates Remix)
2. Myself in the Way (Young Guv Remix)
3. Wait Too Long (Anthenagin Remix)
4. Wait Too Long (EXIT COST Remix)
5. People That We Know (Toy Problem Remix)
6. Mountains Made of Clouds (Healing Potpourri Remix)
7. Ain't Love Heavy (Hush Remix)
8. Stone Station (Toy Problem Remix)
9. Bored of God / Orlando (Toy Problem Remix)
10. Mountains Made of Clouds (Frank Watkinson Version)

Pressing Information
100 Grey with Black & White Splatter (RFC Magic Circle Vinyl Subscription)
300 Silver Nugget (RFC Webstore Exclusive)
600 Clear