Free Shipping On Domestic Orders Over $75

Mile High City


Mile High City is the sophomore follow up to the Memorial's incredible debut 'Creative Process/Berlin' which saw a very limited release in 2009. Mile High City is 30 minutes of both melancholy but upbeat post-hardcore for fans of Renee Heartfelt, Failure, and Elliott.

1. The Opener
2. Jar Like Flies
3. Mile High City
4. Conditions
5. Beyond the Beyonds
6. Headed Downtown

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!